Music: Yemi Alade’s “Black Magic” Album Cover Art

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her anticipated third studio album, Black Magic.

The LP arrives after the success of her debut album King of Queens and sophomore album, “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman“.

See the track list below:

The 15 track album will officially release on Friday, December 15th, 2017. Pre-order Black Magic online here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *