Warning: fopen(/var/www/vhosts/allthingsankara.com/httpdocs/wp-content/uploads/wpcf7_uploads/.htaccess): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/allthingsankara.com/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/contact-form-7/includes/file.php on line 247 Album: Jidenna - 85 to Africa

Album: Jidenna – 85 to Africa

85 to Africa 🌍 was “Worth The Weight“.

After a multi year absence, Jidenna has dropped his sophomore album titled 85 To Africa.

The album is a follow-up to his first studio LP The Chief, which was released back in 2017.

The album has 11 songs featuring GoldLink, Fela Kuti’s son Seun Kuti, Mereba, St. Beauty and Mr. Eazi.

Stream Jidenna’s 85 To Africa album, and view the cover art and tracklist below:


1. “Worth The Weight” ft. Seun Kuti
2. “85 To Africa
3. “Babouche” ftz GoldLink
4. “Tribe
5. “Sou Sou”
6. “Zodi” ft. Mr. Eazi
7. “Sufi Woman
8. “Vaporiza
9. “Pretty & Afraid
10. “Jungle Fever
11. The Other Half ft. St. Beauty & Mereba



Listening Party: Jidenna’s 85 to Africa Pop Up Album Listening Party in Brooklyn, New York at 14B Rooftop
Interview: MTV’s Count My Drip with Jidenna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *